Anmelden

Willkommen in unserem Support Center

Hier erhalten Sie Hilfe zu Integration und Live-Kampagnen

Willkommen in unserem Support Center. Hier erhalten Sie Hilfe zu Integration und Live-Kampagnen

How do I delete a placement or a zone?

 

To remove a placement from a website, go to the “My Ads” section. Hover your mouse over the placement you wish to delete, and click on the red “X” button. You will also need to remove the code from your ad server.

 

Once the placement is successfully deleted, the statistics are still available on your account. The Zone only disappears in the “My Ads” tab, but it won’t impact your statistics or payments. 

 

War dieser Beitrag hilfreich?
0 von 0 fanden dies hilfreich
Powered by Zendesk