Sign in

Welcome to our Support Center

Get help with integration and live campaigns

Welcome to our Support Center. Get help with integration and live campaigns

How do I delete a placement or a zone?

To remove a placement from a website, go to the “My Ads” section. Hover your mouse over the placement you wish to delete, and click on the red “X” button. You will also need to remove the code from your ad server.

 

Once the placement is successfully deleted, the statistics are still available on your account. The Zone only disappears in the “My Ads” tab, but it won’t impact your statistics or payments. 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Powered by Zendesk