To prevent against accidental bid changes or conflicting bid requests, if your Criteo Account Strategist edits the bid value of one or more campaigns and submits the bid changes for your approval, the bid value field of the corresponding campaigns will temporarily be disabled.
To see, accept or reject the pending change request, simply mouse over the bid value field of the particular campaign. To reactivate the bid value field, you need to accept, or reject, the pending change request from the management centre notification area.
The same rule applies when you try to edit your campaign bids in bulk. All values with associated pending changes will not be visible in the bulk edit tool. You will only see the values of the campaigns you are able to edit.