Sign in

Welcome to our Support Center

Get help with integration and live campaigns

Welcome to our Support Center. Get help with integration and live campaigns

How long does it take for my audience to be updated after removing/deleting a user from it?

Please allow up to 24h for our audience to be updated in Management Center.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Powered by Zendesk