Connexion

Bienvenue sur notre Centre de Support

Obtenez de l'aide sur l'intégration et sur vos campagnes

Bienvenue sur notre Centre de Support. Obtenez de l'aide sur l'intégration et sur vos campagnes

How do I delete a placement or a zone?

 

To remove a placement from a website, go to the “My Ads” section. Hover your mouse over the placement you wish to delete, and click on the red “X” button. You will also need to remove the code from your ad server.

 

Once the placement is successfully deleted, the statistics are still available on your account. The Zone only disappears in the “My Ads” tab, but it won’t impact your statistics or payments. 

 

Cet article vous a-t-il été utile ?
Utilisateurs qui ont trouvé cela utile : 0 sur 0
Réalisé par Zendesk