Accedi

Benvenuto al nostro Centro Assistenza

Ottieni aiuto con integrazione e campagne live

Benvenuto al nostro Centro Assistenza. Ottieni aiuto con integrazione e campagne live

How do I delete a placement or a zone?

 

To remove a placement from a website, go to the “My Ads” section. Hover your mouse over the placement you wish to delete, and click on the red “X” button. You will also need to remove the code from your ad server.

 

Once the placement is successfully deleted, the statistics are still available on your account. The Zone only disappears in the “My Ads” tab, but it won’t impact your statistics or payments. 

 

Questo articolo ti è stato utile?
Utenti che ritengono sia utile: 0 su 0
Powered by Zendesk