ログイン

サポートセンター

実装と運用のサポートコンテンツをご利用いただけます。

サポートセンター. 実装と運用のサポートコンテンツをご利用いただけます。

How do I delete a placement or a zone?

 

To remove a placement from a website, go to the “My Ads” section. Hover your mouse over the placement you wish to delete, and click on the red “X” button. You will also need to remove the code from your ad server.

 

Once the placement is successfully deleted, the statistics are still available on your account. The Zone only disappears in the “My Ads” tab, but it won’t impact your statistics or payments. 

 

この記事は役に立ちましたか?
0人中0人がこの記事が役に立ったと言っています
Powered by Zendesk