로그인

저희 지원센터에 오신 것을 환영합니다

광고 진행을 위한 작업과 라이브를 위해 도움을 드리겠습니다.

저희 지원센터에 오신 것을 환영합니다. 광고 진행을 위한 작업과 라이브를 위해 도움을 드리겠습니다.

How do I delete a placement or a zone?

 

To remove a placement from a website, go to the “My Ads” section. Hover your mouse over the placement you wish to delete, and click on the red “X” button. You will also need to remove the code from your ad server.

 

Once the placement is successfully deleted, the statistics are still available on your account. The Zone only disappears in the “My Ads” tab, but it won’t impact your statistics or payments. 

 

도움이 되었습니까?
0명 중 0명이 도움이 되었다고 했습니다.
Zendesk 제공