Zaloguj

Witamy w naszym Centrum wsparcia

Uzyskaj pomoc w integracji i zarządzaniu kampaniami.

Witamy w naszym Centrum wsparcia. Uzyskaj pomoc w integracji i zarządzaniu kampaniami.

How do I delete a placement or a zone?

 

To remove a placement from a website, go to the “My Ads” section. Hover your mouse over the placement you wish to delete, and click on the red “X” button. You will also need to remove the code from your ad server.

 

Once the placement is successfully deleted, the statistics are still available on your account. The Zone only disappears in the “My Ads” tab, but it won’t impact your statistics or payments. 

 

Czy ten artykuł był pomocny?
Liczba użytkowników, którzy uważają ten artykuł za przydatny: 0 z 0
Oparte na technologii Zendesk