Войти

Добро пожаловать в Центр поддержки

Получить помощь с интеграцией и запущенными кампаниями.

Добро пожаловать в Центр поддержки. Получить помощь с интеграцией и запущенными кампаниями.

How do I delete a placement or a zone?

 

To remove a placement from a website, go to the “My Ads” section. Hover your mouse over the placement you wish to delete, and click on the red “X” button. You will also need to remove the code from your ad server.

 

Once the placement is successfully deleted, the statistics are still available on your account. The Zone only disappears in the “My Ads” tab, but it won’t impact your statistics or payments. 

 

Была ли эта статья полезной?
Пользователи, считающие этот материал полезным: 0 из 0
На базе технологии Zendesk