登录

欢迎来到我们的支持中心

获取整合和上线广告活动的相关帮助。

欢迎来到我们的支持中心. 获取整合和上线广告活动的相关帮助。

How do I delete a placement or a zone?

 

To remove a placement from a website, go to the “My Ads” section. Hover your mouse over the placement you wish to delete, and click on the red “X” button. You will also need to remove the code from your ad server.

 

Once the placement is successfully deleted, the statistics are still available on your account. The Zone only disappears in the “My Ads” tab, but it won’t impact your statistics or payments. 

 

这篇文章有帮助吗?
0 人中有 0 人觉得有帮助
由 Zendesk 提供技术支持